Chillaxing

bridge.jpgLife is crazy this week. The apartment is a mess. Dishes are piling up in the sink. Dirty clothes in the hampers. Garbage bins not emptied. Bed unmade. Mails unopened and unsorted. Calls not returned. Dates canceled. Paperworks undone. BUT! My heart is full. I hope yours is too.


I am simply “chillaxing” this time. I deserve this ultimate state of chill and relaxation. And where else for me to go but the park? As my friend, Dindee, shared with me: “If you aren’t good at loving yourself, you will have a difficult time loving anyone, since you’ll resent the time and energy you give another person that you aren’t even giving to yourself.” So, let’s chillax!

2 Responses to “Chillaxing”


  1. 1 marj Wednesday, July 25, 2007 at 7:54 am

    hello my friend. yes dapat with matching outfit jud para mas “in” sa crowd. tinganig naay magka crush sa imo nga cowboy sad ha mag heyaaah! heyaah! na nya ta sige ani. hehehehe

  2. 2 joy Friday, August 10, 2007 at 5:10 am

    shang getting married na ko. hay! ssssssooooooper busy jud. we have less than a month to prepare. anwe, ur ryt. nobody else can pamper u d way u wanted but urself. relax.after all we work 4 comforts sake, for living… i will have my own different kind of chillaxing after september 8 hehehe


Leave a Reply

